Contact Us

Partnerships for a Skilled Workforce, Inc.

420 Lakeside Ave, Suite 301
Marlborough, MA 01752

TEL: (508) 281.6910
FAX: (508) 281.6911

Staff

Sylvia Beville, Executive Director
sbeville@pswinc.org

Henry Bryson, Director – Health Care Learning Network™
hbryson@pswinc.org

Jeff Childs, Career Specialist at Waltham High School
jeffreychilds@k12.waltham.ma.us

Linda Curtis, Career Specialist at Framingham High School
lcurtis@framingham.k12.ma.us

Kelley French, Program Director – Young Adult Employment Initiative
kfrench@pswinc.org

Patty Gorman, Career Specialist at Future Skills Institute
pgorman@pswinc.org

Jan Iacovelli, Program Assistant
jiacovelli@pswinc.org

Cindy McComiskey, Manager of Administrative Services
cmccomiskey@pswinc.org

Richard Mobley, Career Specialist at Norwood High School

Laura Bilazarian Purutyan, MAPP Pathways Specialist at Marlborough High School
lbpurutyan@pswinc.org

Ashley Waddicor, Career Specialist at Marlborough High School
awaddicor@marlborough-ma.gov